MeanwhileJessie

Hello World. It’s official.

Leave a comment

My name is Jessie.

I am a teenager.

I am now a blogger.

This is crazy. For years people have told me to start a blog, get a blog, people will love you!

and now, couple years later, I get this amazing opportunity, I go online, and there is hardly any information on this subject. And HELLO? Information is is definitely needed for this opportunity to happen.

Thankfully, with connections and a few strings I’m getting the information I need, but I’d still like to know what other people going through this did, what’s happening for them, and what is their personality like?

Unfortunately, those questions won’t be answered. I don’t want other people to feel the same way, so I decided to suck it up, and start a blog.

Here I am.

In my big comfy robe and a tiara in my hair because I found it cleaning my room.

(No shame BTW)

My name is Jessie, and I am going to become a Foreign Exchange student to Australia.

My family is not rich. I have to raise all of the money. This is my journey. My life as I see it, and my thoughts and important details through this incredible experience.

Till Next time!

Author: Jessie Lee

I travel, laugh and blog a lot. I'm on a mission to become an Epic human being.

Leave a Reply

