MeanwhileJessie

I don’t shave for Sherlock!

Leave a comment

I watched Sherlock’s season 3 ‘s episode for the first time.

It was 9:00pm when It finally appeared online, and when I tried to stream it to the TV, the sound didn’t work.

So my brother and I

(who were the only ones trying to watch it)

Looked at each other in horror, and he started unplugging and re-plugging plugs and I was the moral support.

Sitting on the couch pushing play on my iPod while there was no sound and trying to give out spoilers that I already knew.

(I love spoilers you know)

(I read the last page of the book before I read the book.)

(I’m THAT kind of person)

After that 20 minute fiasco, the iPods wouldn’t load fast enough, and we waited for about 10 more minutes before I flopped down and moaned on the couch.

And I started to think that I was never meant to see the season 3, and just sort of laid there going crazy.

Then my brother said we have to try on the computer, and that took about 10 more minutes of frustration and loud scary ads that would pop up all loud and freak us (mostly me) out.

Finally IT APPEARED.

IT WAS HAPPENING.

So as the Fan girl I am I squealed and settled down on his little couch-chair-thingy that’s shaped like a bent Dorito.

Then the darn video buffered and wouldn’t play.

so we waited again.

and THEN IT WAS DONE BUFFERING AND WE WATCHED IT.

FOR A WHOLE 10 MINUTES.

AND IT WAS BEAUTIFUL.

And then my mom walked in to say good night and told us not to stay up too late.

After we said our good nights, she left and it was FULL FORCE FANGIRLING NOTHING CAN STOP ME NOW mode for me.

During the amazing episode, there was a line that was said that was a really cute, big smile bringer for me .

(That unfortunately has no spoiler in it. (I think))

It is ‘I DON’T SHAVE FOR SHERLOCK!’ ~John

Then Mary smiles in her knowing loving way.

I really like Mary by the way.

She’s my new favorite character.

Anyways, If you have no clue what TV show I’m talking about, It’s the BBC version of Sherlock that the Sherlockians has been waiting for for 3 years.

You’re really missing out.

If you want to see what all of this really is, this is a good place to start

http://www.buzzfeed.com/danmartin/the-30-pictures-from-sherlock-youve-been-waiting-nearly-two

Thanks for being wonderful dear readers.

Blog signature

Author: Jessie Lee

I travel, laugh and blog a lot. I'm on a mission to become an Epic human being.

Leave a Reply

