MeanwhileJessie

Because Reasons

Leave a comment

Hello lovelies!

So with the past couple of days, I’ve been doing a little experiment with myself and this blog.

I’ve been seeing what I do, where I end up going, and why.

I’ve been trying to do a post about every two days for you guys.

Not necessarily a set time.

Not a set post.

Not a set situation.

And that’s wrong.

Crazy.

Also lame.

Sorry.

You see, what usually ends up happening is a crazy trail of procrastination with good intentions.

 

As much as I’d like to think I’m not,

I’M PROCRASTINATING.

Gah.

But after a serious meeting with myself, I’ve decided to find a blog calendar, and record, and create all of the posts, and when they’re are going to be and such.

I have been looking for a blog calendar for sometime now, but they’re too much for me.

I might have to make one myself.

But once that is taken care of, not only will my blog have more content, it should be better as well!

HUZZAH

I’m really excited for when my blog finally gets better.

The reason why I started this blog before I left on my trip was exactly for this reason.

Because I need to get all of the kinks out before I really want to show the world my blog.

And they’re slowly coming out!

This is just really exciting for me.

I’m pumped!

So just you wait.

My blog is going to be amazing!

Till next time.

Much Love,

Blog signature

Author: Jessie Lee

I travel, laugh and blog a lot. I'm on a mission to become an Epic human being.

Leave a Reply

