MeanwhileJessie

Right here, right now. Present Tense Post

Leave a comment

Monday Mumbles

School.

Chair.

Yelling.

Present tense post.

Right now I’m in Computer Tech class.

It’s the second hour.

Sitting on a chair that isn’t made for comfort.

Oh man someone just got in trouble.

Whoa.

She’s really throwing him under the bus.

He seriously answered I don’t know 3 times.

“Why didn’t you ask for help?”

“I don’t know”

“Why were you on the internet?”

“I don’t know”

“I am disappointed in you”

“I Don’t Know”

This is seriously happening.

Oh, now I have to stand up.

Whoo.

I’m back.

Someone just handed me a yellow note?

My counselor wants to see me?

Whaaaaaat?

It says at the teacher convenience.

Oh, second hour is over.

Hey.

Now I’m downstairs.

Sitting by the pellet stove.

Drinking tea.

Typing.

and definitely not moving from this warm chair.

My blanket is really soft and warm.

It has leopard print on it because.

Maybe it was born with it.

Or maybe it’s just Maybelline.

Did someone say  Thranduil?

IMG_6669

That’s me hugging him and being protective by the way

Now I’m on the table.

Well not ON the table. 

Well my elbows are.

My tea is gone.

I still have schoolwork to do for today, but I don’t mind.

I’m kind of really relaxed listening to Frank Sinatra.

I’m taking a little break from studying for the SAT.

Ugh. Yeah, Not the ACT, but the SAT.

But that’s okay! 

I hear it has easier math questions than the ACT.

Totally worth it.

Oh, I have to go.

Schoolwork and all.

This is fun.

Also hard.

But mostly fun.

I’m going to stop now.

Okay.

Bye guys.

Blog signature

Author: Jessie Lee

I travel, laugh and blog a lot. I'm on a mission to become an Epic human being.

Leave a Reply

