MeanwhileJessie

Monday Marbles- I do what I want. And it’s totally stupid.

Leave a comment

Hey guys! so the 29th was my moms Birthday!

Boy am I glad she’s in my life 🙂

Happy Birthday mom!

~~

So, as you know I want to be a foreign exchange student.

I also want a clean room, and money.

As well as being a all-around healthy person.  

But alas, My room is dirty, I am over $400 in debt, and I have been eating whatever is in front of me

Because food.  

And I know why.

Because I do what I want, and it’s totally stupid.

Someday I’ll be able to do what I really want.

Why can’t it be today?

This crazy comeback that first derived from Loki has now become a part of my daily routine. eae81c7a4bb2e9db3526dd7ebc970eb4  

I should think of a new comeback, or something like that.

Once I tried to make up something that I’d say in a time of distress.

I used to say “Crap on a Stick.”

But apparently everyone else was saying it and I must of unconsciously caught on and called it my own.

That was really disappointing because I was pretty proud of that.

 

Look at me.

 

I’m sad because I say that there is crap on a stick.

I DO WHAT I WANT.

Except what I NEED to do.

 

Hmmmm

 

 

 

Blog signature

Author: Jessie Lee

I travel, laugh and blog a lot. I'm on a mission to become an Epic human being.

Leave a Reply

