MeanwhileJessie

Sorta Saturday- Jesus loves Hue

2 Comments

Hello lovelies!

My name is Jessie and there is almost never a bad time for puns.

Do I have a problem?

I might.

But there was one time that I listened to a sermon, and the Pastor said:

Jesus loves YOU.

I thought he said hue.

And I just

 

Jesuslovesyouh

 

Am I alone on this?

Because dang, that was all I could think about.

I can just imagine hanging out with Jesus and him making a huge deal about how amazing those colors are.

 

Me: And this is where I sat last time.

Jesus: What a lovely seat

Me: Yeah it’s okay.

Jesus: OKAY? This is true craftsmanship with the most brilliant design and color scheme.

Look at how the blue makes the green pop out!

And and just LOOK at that window.

THIS IS AN AMAZING WINDOW.

ITS LIKE A RAINBOW OF HAPPINESS THAT IS NOW SOLID.

 

 

I know that Jesus loves colors, but it’s so much fun think of Jesus ABSOLUTELY ADORING EVERYTHING colors.

Don’t you think?

 

Much love-

Blog signature

 

Follow my blog with Bloglovin

 

Author: Jessie Lee

I travel, laugh and blog a lot. I'm on a mission to become an Epic human being.

2 thoughts on “Sorta Saturday- Jesus loves Hue

  1. Exactly. Meanwhile… perfect.

Leave a Reply

