MeanwhileJessie

My pants are taking things too literal.

Leave a comment

Hello Lovelies!

So today is Holy Saturday.

 

Also Holy Saturday for my pants.

 

With me being a poor and not willing to spend that much money on clothes type of person, the inevitable has finally happened.

I have worn a hole in my pants.

The type of hole that no matter what you really do, anyone who can see can definitely tell that there is a hole.

I now have 2 pairs of pants left that are already on their last leg.

(ha puns)

 

It probably won’t be too long that I’ll have to get new pairs of pants because all of mine seemed to of disintegrated. 

 

Thank goodness my other pairs of pants haven’t taken today literal as well, or work will be very interesting today.

 

GET IT TOGETHER PANTS.

I AIN’T GO NO MONEY FOR REPLACEMENTS.

pants

Not mine but I wish It was.

 

I gotta say though I’d rather have money than pants.

Hope your Easter is wonderful!

Don’t forget the reason for the season.

Much love~

Blog signature

Author: Jessie Lee

I travel, laugh and blog a lot. I'm on a mission to become an Epic human being.

Leave a Reply

