MeanwhileJessie

Sorta Saturday- The Search is over!

Leave a comment

GUIZ.

BIG NEWS.

I AM GOING TO AUSTRALIA.

THAT IS FINAL.

I NOT GOING TOWNSVILLE.

THAT IS A LITTLE LESS FINAL.

I’LL BE GOING SOMEWHERE WITH THE POPULATION OF 3,000 PEOPLE AND 10 min. AWAY FROM A BEACH THAT I CAN SCUBA-DIVE IN.

I’VE KNOWN THIS INFORMATION FOR A COUPLE OF HOURS BUT I’M STILL SUPER EXCITED.

 

ME WHEN I FOUND OUT.

356

ME STILL PROCESSING THE INFORMATION

358

 

ME ¬†CELEBRATING WITH MY CAT WHO HATES ME AND THEN REMEMBERING I HAVEN’T HAD TEA TODAY

361

 

ME AND MY CAT SEEING A SPIDER

362

Spiders are scary

 

ME RN

356 (2)

 

The Search for Countries and different languages is over!

 

Much love,

The still-processing-it

Blog signature

 

 

 

Author: Jessie Lee

I travel, laugh and blog a lot. I'm on a mission to become an Epic human being.

Leave a Reply

