MeanwhileJessie

Departure

3 Comments

Hello Lovelies!

 

Tomorrow is the day.

I have Procrastinated and Procrastinated in writing a post for a very long time.

I’m sorry!

I have SO MUCH to tell you!

But for now, I am leaving tomorrow.

Today I have packed up my life, cried, hugged, and nothing seems real.

I am so emotional, and so ready, and so not ready.

This past month I have experienced everything so differently, I have felt things so much more than usual.

A sentence, a look, a pause, and I’ll start crying.

I’ve seen the extravagant love that I recieve day after day, and the support and the huge amount of caring that I’m surrounded by.

I will miss them.

I will miss them terribly.

I will miss them so much hit’s hard to breathe. 

Today is emotional.

Today is another step forward to changing.

I will be posting again, and it shan’t be sparce anymore.

(Raise your hand if you still use “Shan’t” Anyone?         okay.)

 

 Kansas_to_Taiwan_osws.JPG

I’ve just been taking in everything.

Saying goodbye, and learning how to say hello.

 

 

 

This is me right now.

Well this is what I’ve been trying so hard to do.

 Today I’m taking everything in.

I’m going for the change!


Much love,

Blog signature

Author: Jessie Lee

I travel, laugh and blog a lot. I'm on a mission to become an Epic human being.

3 thoughts on “Departure

  1. I am so proud of you, my friend!! You’re going to rock their socks off – just like you always do 🙂 I promise to pray for you this year…and I can’t wait till you come back! You’re such a blessing to so many people! Love ya girlie 🙂

  2. You are a creative, insightful young lady. Keep on sharin’ your journey Jessie!! We love following you.

  3. Only you could make me cry and laugh in the same post. Sure do love you!

Leave a Reply

