MeanwhileJessie

…Oops..

Leave a comment

Hello Lovelies!

Missed me?

Yeah sorry about that.

I wasn’t planning on having mty life here in Taiwan be overly-hectic.

Turns out this blog thing is 20x harder without Wifi for most of the day or having an actual computer.

I do so many amazing and wonderful trips on the fly that keeping up with a schedule is NOT happening.

What I’m trying to say is, Goodbye blog.

For now.

It’s too impractical for me at this moment, but who knows?

Maybe in a couple months it will be?

Right now I’m updating everything worth updating on my Facebook, I’m making Videos on Youtube, and keeping a nice and tight Journal.

I’ve got this recording of events thing down everywhere …….except for here.

Oops.

I really do like owning a blog, but without a computer or wifi, It’s kind of not cool at all.

So for now, Goodbye my dears!

 

Till next time!

 

Much Love,

Blog signature

 

Author: Jessie Lee

I travel, laugh and blog a lot. I'm on a mission to become an Epic human being.

Leave a Reply

